Editorial Board Members


Prof. Vladimir Gradev, DSc. - University of Sofia (Bulgaria)


Dr. Silvia Petrova

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Anguel Stefanov, DSc. – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria)

Prof. Valentin Kanawrow, DSc. – South-Western University (Bulgaria)

Prof. Nonka Bogomilova, DSc. – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria)

Prof. Georgi Kapriev, DSc. – Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Prof. Veselin Dafov, DSc. – Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Prof. Raycho Pozharliev, DSc. – Plovdiv University (Bulgaria)

Prof. Stoyan Stavru, DSc. – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria)

Dr. Sylvia Borissova, Assoc. Prof. – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria)

Dr. Martin Ossikovski, Assoc. Prof. – New Bulgarian University (Bulgaria)

Dr. Valentina Kaneva, Assoc. Prof. – University of Sofia (Bulgaria)

Mr. Kosta Kostov – Ministry of Education and Science (Bulgaria)

Prof. Dr. Stelios Virvidakis Department of Philosophy and History of Science, University of Athens

Prof. Yuji NIshiyama, University of Tokyo (Japan)

Prof. Dr. Corneliu Bilba – Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi

Prof. Dr. Constantin Sigov – University of Kiev

Prof. Dr. Christoph Wulf – Freie Universität Berlin (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Carlos Garduño Comparán – Autonomous University of the State of Mexico (Mexico)

Prof. Dr. Diego Lucci – American University in Bulgaria (Bulgaria)

Prof. Dr. Javier San Martin Sala – Universidad Nacional de Education a Distancia – Madrid (Spain)

Prof. Dr. Krassimir Stojanov – Katholische Universität Eichstätt-Ingolstadt (Germany)

Prof. Dr. Andrzej Przylebski – Adam Mickiewicz University – Poznań (Poland)

Prof. Dr. Alexander Schnell, University of Wuppertal (Germany)

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.